DialCodesPlus

+508 St. Pierre & Miquelon

+508 is the calling code of St. Pierre & Miquelon.

ISO
PM
Region
Americas
Exit code when calling from St. Pierre & Miquelon
00
Leading digit
Not confirmed
Difference
Not calculated
--:--
In St. Pierre & Miquelon
--:--
Miquelon UTC—

Your time is read from your device clock in this browser; nothing is sent. Pick another zone if the guess is wrong.

St. Pierre & Miquelon at a glance

self-governing territorial overseas collectivity of France

Capital
Saint-Pierre
Official languages
French
Currency
€euro
Population
5,974

2019-01-01 · census

Overview map: St. Pierre & Miquelon highlighted; Saint-Pierre marked. Country overview from Natural Earth; capital positions from Wikidata may differ from the outline. Source precision is not an accuracy radius.All 2 geometry parts and 2 rings retained. Exact selected Natural Earth country/map-unit extent; preserve source hierarchy and classification. No current legal-boundary or telephone-coverage assertion. Country overview from Natural Earth; capital positions from Wikidata may differ from the outline. Source precision is not an accuracy radius. Country rings omitted: 0. Context rings omitted: 1.Saint-Pierre
Small islands and neighbouring detail are not drawn.

Build the number

Dial this
Type a number

Type the number as you have it, or try an example:

How to call St. Pierre & Miquelon

  1. Dial your exit code

    Use the international access method for where your call starts, or + on a mobile phone.

  2. Dial +508

    The country calling code for St. Pierre & Miquelon.

  3. Dial the national number

    Keep the number as provided until you confirm the international form with the recipient or your phone provider.

Example numbers

Illustrative national-number digits from libphonenumber v9.0.40. The calling code and international access prefix are not included.

Number typeNational numberNational length
Fixed line4301236 digits or 9 digits
Mobile5512346 digits or 9 digits
Toll-free type8000123459 digits

Examples do not confirm assignment or reachability. Library type labels and lengths are not country-specific dialing rules.

Number range observations

These records preserve ranges and patterns as documented by their cited sources. They are separate observations, not expanded number intervals or current dialing instructions. “Endpoints as recorded” describes separate source fields; it does not reconstruct a combined printed literal or connector. Numbering scope and length remain unspecified wherever the source does not establish them.

Source classifications, historical observations and locality labels do not establish final adoption, present-day assignment, subscriber location or current dialing instructions. Read source details and limitations.

Number range sources (1)

These are source-bound observations. A source status or historical range is not confirmation of present-day assignment, reachability, carrier, subscriber, or caller location. Record and locality-association states are separate. Null dates mean not recorded; retrieval and review dates are not effective dates.

  • ARCEP Decision 2018-0881 consolidated numbering planDecision 2018-0881 dated 24 July 2018; the included consolidated-plan footer reads “Version du 1er janvier 2026”. These source date statements are distinct and do not establish present force or each row effective date.reviewed 2026-10-10Source family: ARCEP consolidated numbering plan. Retrieved: 2026-10-07. Source confidence: official. The visual qualification covers page and row alignment for the cited 2018-0881 PDF only; it does not qualify the separate 2025 ITU/Arcep DOCX. The printed +508, pattern, category, and numeric cell are preserved without classifying the values as subscriber numbers, NSNs, geographic ranges, services, or current assignments. The 2018 decision date and consolidated footer date are distinct; neither is used as an effective_from/effective_to value. No related scalar code, locality, area, operator, current status, legal force, or national coverage is inferred.
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p52:cell1. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "070840 à 070845". Connector as printed: " à ". Start endpoint as recorded: "070840". End endpoint as recorded: "070845". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 52 (printed plan page 14/67), mobile numbers; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABPQ; range cell “070840 à 070845”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p52:cell2. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "070850 à 070855". Connector as printed: " à ". Start endpoint as recorded: "070850". End endpoint as recorded: "070855". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 52 (printed plan page 14/67), mobile numbers; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABPQ; range cell “070850 à 070855”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p58:cell3. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "05080 à 05085". Connector as printed: " à ". Start endpoint as recorded: "05080". End endpoint as recorded: "05085". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 58 (printed plan page 20/67), polyvariant numbers; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABP; range cell “05080 à 05085”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p58:cell4. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "05087 à 05089". Connector as printed: " à ". Start endpoint as recorded: "05087". End endpoint as recorded: "05089". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 58 (printed plan page 20/67), polyvariant numbers; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABP; range cell “05087 à 05089”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p58:cell5. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "050861 à 050869". Connector as printed: " à ". Start endpoint as recorded: "050861". End endpoint as recorded: "050869". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 58 (printed plan page 20/67), polyvariant numbers; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABPQ; range cell “050861 à 050869”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p65:cell6. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "050860". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "050860". End endpoint as recorded: "050860". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 65 (printed plan page 27/67), general-interest polyvariant numbers; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABPQ; range cell “050860”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p85:cell7. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "03056". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "03056". End endpoint as recorded: "03056". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 85 (printed plan page 47/67), routing prefix; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABP; range cell “03056”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p87:cell8. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "070846 à 070849". Connector as printed: " à ". Start endpoint as recorded: "070846". End endpoint as recorded: "070849". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 87 (printed plan page 49/67), mobile routing prefix; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABPQ; range cell “070846 à 070849”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: number-range:PM:ARCEP-2018-0881:p91:cell9. Country source key: PM; st-pierre-and-miquelon. Combined printed literal: "070856 à 070859". Connector as printed: " à ". Start endpoint as recorded: "070856". End endpoint as recorded: "070859". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Not classified in source. Number length: Not recorded. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: Not recorded. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: PDF physical page 91 (printed plan page 53/67), MSRN; row code +508 / pattern 0ZABPQ; range cell “070856 à 070859”.. No locality association recorded.Range observationRange source

Numbering geography

Showing all 22 source contexts.

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row3

      leading_digits as printed: 00 to 59

      maximum_length as printed: 6 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 6 digits

      usage as printed: Fix and mobile numbers

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row4

      leading_digits as printed: 60

      maximum_length as printed: 6 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 6 digits

      usage as printed: Fix numbers for calls and messages of general interest

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row5

      leading_digits as printed: 61 to 99

      maximum_length as printed: 6 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 6 digits

      usage as printed: Fix and mobile numbers

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row6

      leading_digits as printed: 70840 to 70845

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Mobile numbers

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row7

      leading_digits as printed: 70850 to 70855

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Mobile numbers

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row8

      leading_digits as printed: 70856 to 70859

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: MSRN

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row9

      leading_digits as printed: 800 to 805

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Freephone services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row10

      leading_digits as printed: 806 to 809

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Standard rate services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row11

      leading_digits as printed: 810 to 829

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Premium rate services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row12

      leading_digits as printed: 836

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Data services

      additional_information as printed: Resources will disappear on 1st January 2031

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row13

      leading_digits as printed: 860

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Dial-up internet access

      additional_information as printed: Resources will disappear on 1st January 2031

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row14

      leading_digits as printed: 868

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Dial-up internet access

      additional_information as printed: Resources will disappear on 1st January 2031

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row15

      leading_digits as printed: 890 to 899

      maximum_length as printed: 9 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 9 digits

      usage as printed: Premium rate services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row16

      leading_digits as printed: 3000 to 3007

      maximum_length as printed: 4 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 4 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for freephone services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row17

      leading_digits as printed: 3009 to 3169

      maximum_length as printed: 4 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 4 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for freephone services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row18

      leading_digits as printed: 3180 to 3199

      maximum_length as printed: 4 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 4 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for freephone services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row19

      leading_digits as printed: 3200 to 3299

      maximum_length as printed: 4 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 4 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for premium rate services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row20

      leading_digits as printed: 3400 to 3499

      maximum_length as printed: 4 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 4 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for premium rate services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row21

      leading_digits as printed: 3600 to 3699

      maximum_length as printed: 4 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 4 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for premium rate services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row22

      leading_digits as printed: 3900 to 3999

      maximum_length as printed: 4 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 4 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for premium rate services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row23

      leading_digits as printed: 118000 to 118099

      maximum_length as printed: 6 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 6 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for directory enquiry services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

    • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row24

      leading_digits as printed: 118200 to 118999

      maximum_length as printed: 6 digits

      minimum_length as printed: 6 digits

      usage as printed: Short numbers for directory enquiry services

      additional_information as printed: [blank printed cell]

      Effective from: Not recorded. Source, review date and qualifications

Country numbering context sources (1)
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row3Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row3; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row4Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row4; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row5Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row5; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row6Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row6; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row7Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row7; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row8Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row8; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row9Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row9; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row10Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row10; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row11Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row11; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row12Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row12; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row13Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row13; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row14Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row14; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row15Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row15; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row16Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row16; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row17Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row17; converted review page1. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row18Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row18; converted review page2. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row19Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row19; converted review page2. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row20Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row20; converted review page2. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row21Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row21; converted review page2. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row22Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row22; converted review page2. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row23Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row23; converted review page2. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context
  • Arcep communication3December2025 – numbering table row24Source edition: Arcep communication3December2025; ITU posting26January2026, not effective date. Reviewed on 2026-10-11. Source-specific communication observations; communication3December2025 is separate from ITU posting26January2026 and retrieval8October2026. Effective date and present operation remain unknown. Leading digits remain literal source cells; no range expansion, geographic classification, NDC-only interpretation or locality crosswalk. Maximum/minimum are N(S)N total lengths as printed, not derived subscriber lengths. The announced1January2031 disappearance remains literal additional information for exactly836/860/868; no inferred legal commencement or product chronology. Writer pagination is a review copy; native OOXML grid spans and vertical merges bind the original. Native footer contains a Word field error and is not a bulletin/date locator. ARCEP consolidated-plan observations and MAJNUM rows remain distinct; no identity, precedence, conflict or supersession inferred. Effective from: Not recorded. Source family: ITU national numbering plan; Arcep communication. Source location: Original DOCX word/document.xml table1 native row24; converted review page2. Retrieved: 2026-10-08. Source confidence: official.Numbering context

Calling from St. Pierre & Miquelon

St. Pierre & Miquelon's listed exit code is 00. Your provider may differ; check its instructions.

Where this comes from

Country reference sources (6)

Catalog country/territory reference through exact nondeprecated P297; source entity facts only, no political/legal status or physical/telephone equivalence.

  • WikidataQ34617 · Saint Pierre and Miquelon · revision 2558484892reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z, 2026-10-30T20:56:52.174009+00:00Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:47:51.849Z. Retrieved 2026-10-30T20:53:47.836Z.
  • WikidataQ185678 · Saint-Pierre · revision 2480701083reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:06.346Z.
  • WikidataQ150 · French · revision 2561496129reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z.
  • WikidataQ4916 · euro · revision 2562478881reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z, 2026-11-01Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z.
  • WikidataQ39825 · census · revision 2556582622reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:49:22.503Z.
  • Natural Earth
  • Country referenceQ34617 · Saint Pierre and Miquelon. Revision 2558484892. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:47:51.849Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z.Licence
  • Descriptionself-governing territorial overseas collectivity of France. Q34617 · revision 2558484892. Retrieved 2026-10-30T20:53:47.836Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:56:52.174009+00:00.Description source
  • Capital: Saint-PierreLinked English label: Saint-Pierre (Q185678), revision 2480701083. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:06.346Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z. Statement q34617$9E06F589-A92D-4C22-81B6-332A192F12C2, revision 2558484892, normal rank. No references attached in the selected revision.Linked English label: Saint-PierreStatement q34617$9E06F589-A92D-4C22-81B6-332A192F12C2
  • Official language: FrenchSource-reported official-language property; this is not a list of every spoken language. Linked English label: French (Q150), revision 2561496129. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z. Statement Q34617$aa7040d8-44f4-bc29-f5ea-2168b9f3a281, revision 2558484892, normal rank. No references attached in the selected revision.Linked English label: FrenchStatement Q34617$aa7040d8-44f4-bc29-f5ea-2168b9f3a281
  • Currency: euroSource-reported currency property; no currency code, symbol or legal-tender status is inferred. Linked English label: euro (Q4916), revision 2562478881. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z. Statement Q34617$11317c47-417c-af1a-264f-0e2a9331ca6c, revision 2558484892, normal rank. No references attached in the selected revision. Displayed unit symbol: €. Separate retained P5061 source on Q4916, revision 2562478881. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z; reviewed 2026-11-01. Exact same unit symbol is explicitly retained on this currency entity, with complete Wikidata receipt/date. CLDR English standard form supports the display choice; no code/narrow fallback. No preferred-official-symbol claim. Selected symbol statement Q4916$e8c02b9e-4be4-12f3-61b5-914c94d81285, normal rank.Linked English label: euroStatement Q34617$11317c47-417c-af1a-264f-0e2a9331ca6cUnit symbol sourceSymbol source licence
  • Source-reported population: 2019-01-01 · Population of the selected source entity; this is distinct from map extent and telephone coverage.Method/circumstance P459 English label: census (Q39825), revision 2556582622. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:49:22.503Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z. Statement Q34617$99ec2e02-4910-dd75-2e23-113a12cf3aa4, revision 2558484892, preferred rank. Qualifications: P459: Q39825 · P585: 2019-01-01 (day precision). 1 reference group attached in the selected revision. Population is source-reported for 2019-01-01, with day precision. Stated source method/circumstance (P459): census (Q39825). Population of the selected source entity; this is distinct from map extent and telephone coverage.Method/circumstance P459 English label: censusStatement Q34617$99ec2e02-4910-dd75-2e23-113a12cf3aa4
  • MapAll 2 geometry parts and 2 rings retained. Exact selected Natural Earth country/map-unit extent; preserve source hierarchy and classification. No current legal-boundary or telephone-coverage assertion. Country overview from Natural Earth; capital positions from Wikidata may differ from the outline. Source precision is not an accuracy radius. Country rings omitted: 0. Context rings omitted: 1. Map extent: St. Pierre & Miquelon. Exact selected Natural Earth country/map-unit extent. No current legal-boundary or telephone-coverage assertion.Public-domain termsWikidata source position: Saint-Pierre
Time-zone rules and display (1)

Supported calculations run from 2026-01-01T00:00:00Z until 2031-01-01T00:00:00Z. Zone names identify IANA representative locations; they do not locate a telephone number. The browser detects your device’s configured zone, which may differ from your physical location. Time rules: IANA tzdb 2026e. Location labels use its retained country tables. Times use the selected IANA entry; they are not a claim about every location in the country. The initial selection is a starting point; it does not confirm the capital’s time, country-wide time, or your location.

  • IANA Time Zone Databasetzdata2026eMiquelon: calculation identifier America/Miquelon. Display source: zone.tab, line 317. Relation source: zone1970.tab, line 253.
Country and calling-code metadata (2)

Country metadata confidence: Maintained library. Last reviewed: 2026-10-02.

This is a static dialing reference, not an authoritative global numbering dataset.

It does not validate live phone numbers, identify a person or current number owner, confirm a current carrier, locate a device or provide an exact location, assess spam reputation, or support reverse lookup.