DialCodesPlus

+268 Eswatini

4 area-code source records, two digits long.

ISO
SZ
Region
Africa
Exit code when calling from Eswatini
00
Leading digit
Not confirmed
Difference
Not calculated
--:--
In Eswatini
--:--
Mbabane UTC—

Your time is read from your device clock in this browser; nothing is sent. Pick another zone if the guess is wrong.

Eswatini at a glance

sovereign state in southern Africa

Capital
Lobambade facto; legislatureMbabanede jure; executive branch
Official languages
English, Swazi
Currency
Elilangeni
Population
1,230,5062023
Overview map: Eswatini highlighted; Lobamba, Mbabane marked. Country overview from Natural Earth; capital positions from Wikidata may differ from the outline. Source precision is not an accuracy radius.All 1 geometry parts and 1 rings retained. Exact selected Natural Earth country/map-unit extent; preserve source hierarchy and classification. No current legal-boundary or telephone-coverage assertion. Country overview from Natural Earth; capital positions from Wikidata may differ from the outline. Source precision is not an accuracy radius. Country rings omitted: 0. Context rings omitted: 3.LobambaMbabane
Small islands and neighbouring detail are not drawn.

Build the number

Dial this
Type a number

Type the number as you have it, or try an example:

How to call Eswatini

  1. Dial your exit code

    Use the international access method for where your call starts, or + on a mobile phone.

  2. Dial +268

    The country calling code for Eswatini.

  3. Dial the national number

    Keep the number as provided until you confirm the international form with the recipient or your phone provider.

Example numbers

Illustrative national-number digits from libphonenumber v9.0.40. The calling code and international access prefix are not included.

Number typeNational numberNational length
Fixed line221712348 digits
Mobile761234568 digits
Toll-free type080012348 digits

Examples do not confirm assignment or reachability. Library type labels and lengths are not country-specific dialing rules.

Area codes

Four area codes.

Source listings do not establish current allocation, routing, activation or reachability. Sources and limitations →

Number range observations

These records preserve ranges and patterns as documented by their cited sources. They are separate observations, not expanded number intervals or current dialing instructions. “Endpoints as recorded” describes separate source fields; it does not reconstruct a combined printed literal or connector. Numbering scope and length remain unspecified wherever the source does not establish them.

Source classifications, historical observations and locality labels do not establish final adoption, present-day assignment, subscriber location or current dialing instructions. Read source details and limitations.

Number range sources (2)

These are source-bound observations. A source status or historical range is not confirmation of present-day assignment, reachability, carrier, subscriber, or caller location. Record and locality-association states are separate. Null dates mean not recorded; retrieval and review dates are not effective dates. The following qualification applies to all 8 locality associations in this group: Locality type: Region. Association status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10.

  • Eswatini national numbering plan (administration-submitted to ITU-T)ITU-T NNP entry posted 2025-08-20; plan's fixed geographic number rows state effective 2011-02-01 and 2018-03-01reviewed 2026-10-10Source family: Eswatini Communications Commission via ITU-T. Retrieved: 2026-10-05. Source confidence: root-qualified source-bound page-6 table observation; normalized candidate pending review. The page-6 table states row effective dates 2011-02-01 or 2018-03-01; legal force/currentness after those dates is not independently established. The separate page-4 introduction/table date discrepancy remains unresolved and is not reconciled by page-6 evidence. Only four region names printed in this table are represented; no finer locality mapping or complete current coverage is claimed. The separately red, non-geographic 75 row is retained as excluded source context and is not projected into geographic input. The printed total number length is eight, preserved in sourceRecords. The maintained range model’s number_length denotes endpoint width here (three), and has no separate field for total NSN length on range entities. The printed Y notation is retained in the source record; bracket pattern and inclusive decimal endpoints are adapter-derived representations.
  • Eswatini national numbering plan (administration-submitted to ITU-T)ITU-T NNP entry posted 2025-08-20; plan's fixed geographic number rows state effective 2011-02-01 and 2018-03-01reviewed 2026-10-10Source family: Eswatini Communications Commission via ITU-T. Retrieved: 2026-10-05. Source confidence: root-qualified source-bound page-6 table observation; normalized candidate pending review. The page-6 table states row effective dates 2011-02-01 or 2018-03-01; legal force/currentness after those dates is not independently established. The separate page-4 introduction/table date discrepancy remains unresolved and is not reconciled by page-6 evidence. Only four region names printed in this table are represented; no finer locality mapping or complete current coverage is claimed. The separately red, non-geographic 75 row is retained as excluded source context and is not projected into geographic input. Locality identity is row-scoped so each source row retains its own direct sourceRecord link; repeated region labels are not claims of distinct administrative regions.
  • Number-range observationRange ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:05. Country source key: SZ; eswatini. Combined printed literal: "32Y (Y=0 to 4)". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "320". End endpoint as recorded: "324". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Geographic. Number length: 3. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 05: 32Y (Y=0 to 4) / Shiselweni / Swazi Mobile; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Range observationRange sourceLocality association 1
  • Locality associationAssociation ID: regional-range-locality-association:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:05. Range ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:05. Locality ID: regional-locality:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:row:05. Association label as printed: "Shiselweni". Source names: "Shiselweni" (language: und; role: primary). Association source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 05: 32Y (Y=0 to 4) / Shiselweni / Swazi Mobile; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Association source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:06. Country source key: SZ; eswatini. Combined printed literal: "33Y (Y=0 to 4)". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "330". End endpoint as recorded: "334". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Geographic. Number length: 3. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 06: 33Y (Y=0 to 4) / Lubombo / Swazi Mobile; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Range observationRange sourceLocality association 1
  • Locality associationAssociation ID: regional-range-locality-association:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:06. Range ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:06. Locality ID: regional-locality:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:row:06. Association label as printed: "Lubombo". Source names: "Lubombo" (language: und; role: primary). Association source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 06: 33Y (Y=0 to 4) / Lubombo / Swazi Mobile; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Association source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:07. Country source key: SZ; eswatini. Combined printed literal: "34Y (Y=0 to 4)". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "340". End endpoint as recorded: "344". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Geographic. Number length: 3. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 07: 34Y (Y=0 to 4) / Hhohho / Swazi Mobile; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Range observationRange sourceLocality association 1
  • Locality associationAssociation ID: regional-range-locality-association:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:07. Range ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:07. Locality ID: regional-locality:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:row:07. Association label as printed: "Hhohho". Source names: "Hhohho" (language: und; role: primary). Association source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 07: 34Y (Y=0 to 4) / Hhohho / Swazi Mobile; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Association source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:08. Country source key: SZ; eswatini. Combined printed literal: "35Y (Y=0 to 4)". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "350". End endpoint as recorded: "354". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Geographic. Number length: 3. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 08: 35Y (Y=0 to 4) / Manzini / Swazi Mobile; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Range observationRange sourceLocality association 1
  • Locality associationAssociation ID: regional-range-locality-association:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:08. Range ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:08. Locality ID: regional-locality:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:row:08. Association label as printed: "Manzini". Source names: "Manzini" (language: und; role: primary). Association source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 08: 35Y (Y=0 to 4) / Manzini / Swazi Mobile; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Association source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:09. Country source key: SZ; eswatini. Combined printed literal: "32Y (Y=5 to 9)". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "325". End endpoint as recorded: "329". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Geographic. Number length: 3. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 09: 32Y (Y=5 to 9) / Shiselweni / Swazi MTN; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Range observationRange sourceLocality association 1
  • Locality associationAssociation ID: regional-range-locality-association:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:09. Range ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:09. Locality ID: regional-locality:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:row:09. Association label as printed: "Shiselweni". Source names: "Shiselweni" (language: und; role: primary). Association source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 09: 32Y (Y=5 to 9) / Shiselweni / Swazi MTN; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Association source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:10. Country source key: SZ; eswatini. Combined printed literal: "33Y (Y=5 to 9)". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "335". End endpoint as recorded: "339". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Geographic. Number length: 3. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 10: 33Y (Y=5 to 9) / Lubombo / Swazi MTN; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Range observationRange sourceLocality association 1
  • Locality associationAssociation ID: regional-range-locality-association:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:10. Range ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:10. Locality ID: regional-locality:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:row:10. Association label as printed: "Lubombo". Source names: "Lubombo" (language: und; role: primary). Association source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 10: 33Y (Y=5 to 9) / Lubombo / Swazi MTN; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Association source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:11. Country source key: SZ; eswatini. Combined printed literal: "34Y (Y=5 to 9)". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "345". End endpoint as recorded: "349". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Geographic. Number length: 3. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 11: 34Y (Y=5 to 9) / Hhohho / Swazi MTN; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Range observationRange sourceLocality association 1
  • Locality associationAssociation ID: regional-range-locality-association:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:11. Range ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:11. Locality ID: regional-locality:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:row:11. Association label as printed: "Hhohho". Source names: "Hhohho" (language: und; role: primary). Association source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 11: 34Y (Y=5 to 9) / Hhohho / Swazi MTN; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Association source
  • Number-range observationRange ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:12. Country source key: SZ; eswatini. Combined printed literal: "35Y (Y=5 to 9)". Connector as printed: Not recorded. Start endpoint as recorded: "355". End endpoint as recorded: "359". Patterns as printed: Not recorded. Numbering scope: Not specified in source. Format: Inclusive decimal endpoints. Type: Geographic. Number length: 3. Related code identifier: Not recorded. Range status: Active in source. Effective from: 2018-03-01. Effective to: Not recorded. Reviewed: 2026-10-10. Range source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 12: 35Y (Y=5 to 9) / Manzini / Swazi MTN; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Range observationRange sourceLocality association 1
  • Locality associationAssociation ID: regional-range-locality-association:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:12. Range ID: regional-number-range:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:p6:12. Locality ID: regional-locality:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:row:12. Association label as printed: "Manzini". Source names: "Manzini" (language: und; role: primary). Association source location: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 12: 35Y (Y=5 to 9) / Manzini / Swazi MTN; Additional information: 1.III.2018..Association source

Calling from Eswatini

Eswatini's listed exit code is 00. Your provider may differ; check its instructions.

Where this comes from

Country reference sources (12)

Catalog country/territory source identity through exact nondeprecated P297 plus retained entity-scope evidence; no political/legal status inferred.

  • WikidataQ1050 · Eswatini · revision 2562627058reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z, 2026-10-30T20:56:52.174009+00:00Retrieved 2026-10-30T17:09:09.086Z.
  • WikidataQ101418 · Lobamba · revision 2560978712reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:02.296Z.
  • WikidataQ712144 · de facto · revision 2554871106reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:23.307Z.
  • WikidataQ11204 · legislature · revision 2561642541reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z.
  • WikidataQ3904 · Mbabane · revision 2562614364reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:19.188Z.
  • WikidataQ132555 · de jure · revision 2552376499reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:06.346Z.
  • WikidataQ35798 · executive branch · revision 2561477148reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z.
  • WikidataQ1860 · English · revision 2561598071reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z.
  • WikidataQ34014 · Swazi · revision 2560751081reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z.
  • WikidataQ4823 · lilangeni · revision 2538065402reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z, 2026-11-01Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:49:47.544Z.
  • WikidataQ37113960 · estimate · revision 2558271034reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956ZRetrieved 2026-10-30T19:47:39.638Z.
  • Natural Earth
  • Country referenceQ1050 · Eswatini. Revision 2562627058. Retrieved 2026-10-30T17:09:09.086Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z.Licence
  • Descriptionsovereign state in southern Africa. Q1050 · revision 2562627058. Retrieved 2026-10-30T17:09:09.086Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:56:52.174009+00:00.Description source
  • Capital: LobambaLinked English label: Lobamba (Q101418), revision 2560978712. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:02.296Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z. Qualification label (P459): de facto (Q712144), revision 2554871106. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:23.307Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z. Qualification label (P518): legislature (Q11204), revision 2561642541. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z. Statement q1050$DE85CA10-B693-4272-8453-DC5DC3D3D2FE, revision 2562627058, normal rank. Qualifications: P459: Q712144 · P518: Q11204. No references attached in the selected revision.Linked English label: LobambaSource qualifier P459: de factoSource qualifier P518: legislatureStatement q1050$DE85CA10-B693-4272-8453-DC5DC3D3D2FE
  • Capital: MbabaneLinked English label: Mbabane (Q3904), revision 2562614364. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:19.188Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z. Qualification label (P459): de jure (Q132555), revision 2552376499. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:50:06.346Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z. Qualification label (P518): executive branch (Q35798), revision 2561477148. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:34:07.220Z. Statement q1050$2C7AD801-4D5A-498D-B527-57ACA225A602, revision 2562627058, normal rank. Qualifications: P459: Q132555 · P518: Q35798. No references attached in the selected revision.Linked English label: MbabaneSource qualifier P459: de jureSource qualifier P518: executive branchStatement q1050$2C7AD801-4D5A-498D-B527-57ACA225A602
  • Official language: EnglishSource-reported official-language property; this is not a list of every spoken language. Linked English label: English (Q1860), revision 2561598071. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z. Statement q1050$2F0E2933-C346-449D-82E7-3A67CEEC7C20, revision 2562627058, normal rank. No references attached in the selected revision.Linked English label: EnglishStatement q1050$2F0E2933-C346-449D-82E7-3A67CEEC7C20
  • Official language: SwaziSource-reported official-language property; this is not a list of every spoken language. Linked English label: Swazi (Q34014), revision 2560751081. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:46:48.356Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z. Statement q1050$A3B8CF04-C60D-4FA1-8F70-CBD6F2774423, revision 2562627058, normal rank. No references attached in the selected revision.Linked English label: SwaziStatement q1050$A3B8CF04-C60D-4FA1-8F70-CBD6F2774423
  • Currency: lilangeniSource-reported currency property; no currency code, symbol or legal-tender status is inferred. Linked English label: lilangeni (Q4823), revision 2538065402. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:49:47.544Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z. Statement q1050$366A3725-C0D7-4D3F-8811-22B3E372C3BF, revision 2562627058, normal rank. No references attached in the selected revision. Displayed unit symbol: E. Separate retained P5061 source on Q4823, revision 2538065402. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:49:47.544Z; reviewed 2026-11-01. Unique literal eligible English/universal symbol at highest retained rank; no ISO-code substitution. Selected symbol statement Q4823$dd122efa-4974-bb00-3885-6a171885b492, normal rank.Linked English label: lilangeniStatement q1050$366A3725-C0D7-4D3F-8811-22B3E372C3BFUnit symbol sourceSymbol source licence
  • Source-reported population: 2023 · Population of the selected source entity; this is distinct from map extent and telephone coverage.Method/circumstance P459 English label: estimate (Q37113960), revision 2558271034. Retrieved 2026-10-30T19:47:39.638Z; reviewed 2026-10-30T20:17:31.956Z. Statement Q1050$ff059901-4a17-c207-38c5-83f9b3d077c9, revision 2562627058, preferred rank. Qualifications: P459: Q37113960 · P585: 2023 (year precision). 1 reference group attached in the selected revision. Population is source-reported for 2023, with year precision. Stated source method/circumstance (P459): estimate (Q37113960). Population of the selected source entity; this is distinct from map extent and telephone coverage.Method/circumstance P459 English label: estimateStatement Q1050$ff059901-4a17-c207-38c5-83f9b3d077c9
  • MapAll 1 geometry parts and 1 rings retained. Exact selected Natural Earth country/map-unit extent; preserve source hierarchy and classification. No current legal-boundary or telephone-coverage assertion. Country overview from Natural Earth; capital positions from Wikidata may differ from the outline. Source precision is not an accuracy radius. Country rings omitted: 0. Context rings omitted: 3. Map extent: Eswatini. Exact selected Natural Earth country/map-unit extent. No current legal-boundary or telephone-coverage assertion.Public-domain termsWikidata source position: LobambaWikidata source position: Mbabane
Time-zone rules and display (1)

Supported calculations run from 2026-01-01T00:00:00Z until 2031-01-01T00:00:00Z. Zone names identify IANA representative locations; they do not locate a telephone number. The browser detects your device’s configured zone, which may differ from your physical location. Time rules: IANA tzdb 2026e. Location labels use its retained country tables. Times use the selected IANA entry; they are not a claim about every location in the country. The initial selection is a starting point; it does not confirm the capital’s time, country-wide time, or your location.

  • IANA Time Zone Databasetzdata2026eMbabane: calculation identifier Africa/Johannesburg. Display identifier Africa/Mbabane. Display source: zone.tab, line 382. Relation source: zone1970.tab, line 351. Alias Africa/Mbabane → Africa/Johannesburg (backward, line 183).
Regional code sources (1)

Code scope and kind describe the retained source record; a number prefix is not automatically a standalone destination code. Source-record state and its named-area relationships are separate. Listed in source does not confirm present allocation, live service, routing, activation, subscriber, carrier or caller location. Older records have no inferred withdrawal date. Unconfirmed records retain their specific visible qualification. Original names come from the cited code sources. Use the reviewed dialing guidance for domestic-prefix handling; no universal digit-removal rule applies.

  • Eswatini national numbering plan (administration-submitted to ITU-T)ITU-T NNP entry posted 2025-08-20; plan's fixed geographic number rows state effective 2011-02-01 and 2018-03-01 · Source locations by code record: regional-code:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:prefix:22 [22]: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 01: 22 / Shiselweni / SPTC; Additional information: Effective 1.II.2011.. regional-code:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:prefix:23 [23]: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 02: 23 / Lubombo / SPTC; Additional information: Effective 1.II.2011.. regional-code:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:prefix:24 [24]: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 03: 24 / Hhohho / SPTC; Additional information: Effective 1.II.2011.. regional-code:SZ:itu-nnp-2025:prefix:25 [25]: Physical page 6, fixed geographic table, source row 04: 25 / Manzini / SPTC; Additional information: Effective 1.II.2011..reviewed 2026-10-10Source family: Eswatini Communications Commission via ITU-T. Retrieved: 2026-10-05. Source confidence: root-qualified source-bound page-6 table observation; normalized candidate pending review. The page-6 table states row effective dates 2011-02-01 or 2018-03-01; legal force/currentness after those dates is not independently established. The separate page-4 introduction/table date discrepancy remains unresolved and is not reconciled by page-6 evidence. Only four region names printed in this table are represented; no finer locality mapping or complete current coverage is claimed. The separately red, non-geographic 75 row is retained as excluded source context and is not projected into geographic input. Subscriber length six is derived from the source-stated total number length eight and two-digit prefix; the literal row remains in sourceRecords.
  • Code scope and number structureApplies to all 4 retained entries in this group. Source code scope: national_destination_code. Source category: geographic. Visitor meaning: Area code. Domestic-prefix state: unknown; recorded prefix: null. Subscriber-length state: known; recorded lengths: [6]. Area code identifying a telephone numbering area in the source. A source area is not every municipality, a physical coverage polygon or a subscriber location. Code-record state: active. Code-record effective_from: "2011-02-01"; effective_to: null. Named-area relationship: named_numbering_area; active in the retained source. Named-object kind: region. Relationship effective_from: "2011-02-01"; effective_to: null. Code-record and named-area relationship states are separate qualifications. Source edition: "ITU-T NNP entry posted 2025-08-20; plan's fixed geographic number rows state effective 2011-02-01 and 2018-03-01". The page-6 table states row effective dates 2011-02-01 or 2018-03-01; legal force/currentness after those dates is not independently established. The separate page-4 introduction/table date discrepancy remains unresolved and is not reconciled by page-6 evidence. Only four region names printed in this table are represented; no finer locality mapping or complete current coverage is claimed. The separately red, non-geographic 75 row is retained as excluded source context and is not projected into geographic input. Subscriber length six is derived from the source-stated total number length eight and two-digit prefix; the literal row remains in sourceRecords.
Country and calling-code metadata (2)

Country metadata confidence: Maintained library. Last reviewed: 2026-10-02.

This is a static dialing reference, not an authoritative global numbering dataset.

It does not validate live phone numbers, identify a person or current number owner, confirm a current carrier, locate a device or provide an exact location, assess spam reputation, or support reverse lookup.